fotok - login -  white/ black
about - last: 27.02 09:08h

dia scan, 196x somewhere in the alps, photo taken by my father .. me not born at that time, Leica M2

axelk Sa. 05.03.2005 10:27h link (5 comments) comment|

 

grapf, 5. März 2005 um 13:35:06 MEZ

So blau und körnig kommt die Szene gut. Ist das chemisch erzeugt? ;-) Die relaxte Gestalt vorn rechts ist etwas zu klein, um einen Vordergrund zu bilden. Und ein solcher fehlt mir etwas.

... link  

maus übers bild :)

... link  

;o)

... link  

I kind of had a feeling that this shot was taken quite some time ago. I don't know why though. Maybe it was the fact that there is just one skilift visible, also could have been the fact that the slopes seem to be almost empty...

... link  

if you go with the mouse over the picture you get more information. this photo was taken sometime in the 1960s by my father .. its older than me .)

... link  


... comment